MORENA AAN DE AMSTEL

MORENA AAN DE AMSTEL Authentiek Grieks!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 997 beoordelingen
26 aug 2021 om 7:07 Food was as good as you can expect for this price for take-away. Big amount of meat in the mixed grill, fries where very nice seasoned and crispy, salad was a bit easy but oké.
8 aug 2021 om 8:56 Om 19 uur besteld, zo snel mogelijk. 2 uur gewacht. Telkens wisselende indicatie van bezorgtijd. Kwaliteit ok maar zeer karige Griekse salade. Echt niet ok.
1 aug 2021 om 22:39 Ik ben geen moeilijke eter maar dit was de slechtste pita gyros die ik ooit heb geproefd. Vlees was niet vers en leek uit een pakje ontdooid te zijn, hele aparte smaak, friet nat en slap, tzaziki weinig smaak. Ik heb het helaas weg moeten gooien :(
20 jul 2021 om 21:09 great food!
14 jul 2021 om 18:13 Delicious food! So carefully prepared and seasoned! The pita bread always tastes fresh.
29 jun 2021 om 23:54 It was exceptionally delicious. The french fries were crispy and seasoned. I would definitely order again here!
27 jun 2021 om 19:11 Ruim 1,5 uur gewacht op bestelling. Bestelling incompleet
29 mei 2021 om 13:37 Vlees was heel lekker, maar salade was bedroevend. 'schotel' is dus een groot woord.
22 mei 2021 om 13:18 Very slow delivery. Called and said was already picked up, but delivery person didn’t move for another 10 minutes
15 mei 2021 om 21:14 Food arrived lukewarm and was tasteless.
11 apr 2021 om 21:28 Heerlijk gegeten!!
1 apr 2021 om 21:21 Fries portion was really small and fries were damp. I don't know why they don't fix their fries - all reviews complain about it. Also the delivery again was slow - 20 minutes, then 15, then suddenly 23, etc.