MORENA AAN DE AMSTEL

MORENA AAN DE AMSTEL Authentiek Grieks!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 984 beoordelingen
15 mei 2021 om 21:14 Food arrived lukewarm and was tasteless.
11 apr 2021 om 21:28 Heerlijk gegeten!!
1 apr 2021 om 21:21 Fries portion was really small and fries were damp. I don't know why they don't fix their fries - all reviews complain about it. Also the delivery again was slow - 20 minutes, then 15, then suddenly 23, etc.
14 mrt 2021 om 10:38 excellent greek food!
13 mrt 2021 om 0:18 lekker eten en bezorging tot op het aanrecht. heel goed.
10 mrt 2021 om 21:48 I ordered a plate which was to come with tzatziki and salad but to my surprise it came without them. I have reported to Thuizbezorgd but still no response so I had to order a new dish from a new restaurant.
6 mrt 2021 om 21:37 Wij kregen maar 1 pita ipv 2 en er werd niet met ons naar een oplossing gezocht. Erg ontevreden. Nu moet ik morgen zelf langsgaan om het te regelen.
28 jan 2021 om 21:40 We love this place and order at least once a month. NEVER disappoints.
12 dec 2020 om 19:37 Besteld gyro’s schotel. was meer n patat schotel 60% patat 25% zompig brood en 15% uitgedroogd gyro’s vlees. en dit alles was ook nog niet echt warm. Dus het was gewoon niet lekker was eigenlijk goor. maar ja feestje voor de vuilnisbak dus alles der in
14 okt 2020 om 15:16 super
11 okt 2020 om 17:24 The food was incredible but the best is the owner. There was a mistake and the food did not come on time, as expected, but we called the restaurant and the woner itself gave priority to our order and brought it himself as fast as he could